Our Staff

If you wish to contact the school, or a member of our staff, please do so via the school office where Mrs Sirrell would be delighted to assist you further. 

Teaching Staff
 *Senior Leadership Team

Miss R Chadwick*           Headteacher

Accounting Finance Officer
Designated Safeguarding Person (1)
LAC Lead
Educational Visits Lead
NQT Mentor


Mr H Mitton*                 Deputy Headteacher

Teaching, Learning Leader
Curriculum Leader
Year 5 & 6 Teacher
NQT Mentor


Mrs J Bailey*                 SENCO

Early Years Leader
Foundation Stage Teacher
Achievement for All Champion
Designated Safeguarding Person (2)

Miss V Harrison            Year 1 & 2 Teacher

                                     UQT (Mentored by Mr H Mitton)


Miss A Fotheringham    Year 2 & 3 Teacher
                                     NQT (Mentored by Miss R Chadwick)

Mr O Hodgson              Year 4 & 5 Teacher
                                    NQT (Mentored by Miss R Chadwick)


Miss C Salt                   Year 1 & 2 Teacher

Teaching Assistants

Mrs D Bainborough       (1:1)

Mrs J Baker                 (Sports & Healthy Lifestyles Leader)

Mrs D Eves                   (1:1) & Acting Nurture Leader

Miss T Smith                (1:1)

Mrs Gibbs                     

Administrative Staff

 Miss Z Sirrell                Office Administrator

Site Management

Mrs K Walters                    Site Manager
                                           Health & Safety Lead

Kitchen/Lunchtime Staff

Mr I Hanson                        Head Chef

Ms  C Overend                    Midday Supervisor

Mrs N King                         Midday Supervisor

Mrs N Steels.                     Midday Supervisor

Miss N Cook.                       Midday Supervisor