Meet Our Team......

Miss Rebecca Chadwick - Headteacher

Accounting Finance Officer
Designated Safeguarding Person
Looked After Children Lead

Governor (Ex-Officio)

Religious Education Leader

Physical Education Leader

Geography Leader

r.chadwick@levertonacademy.co.uk

Mrs Jennifer Bailey- Assistant Headteacher

Willow Class Teacher (Early Years)

Pupil & Family Well-Being Leader

Early Years Foundation Stage Leader
Designated Safeguarding Person

Special Educational Needs Coordinator (SENCO)

Art, Music and PHSE Leader

j.bailey@levertonacademy.co.uk

Please reload

Mrs Charlotte Elsom - Senior Teacher

Senior Teacher

Ash Class Teacher (Y3/4)

English Leader 

Curriculum Leader

c.salt@levertonacademy.co.uk

Miss Anna Fotheringham - Teacher

Elm Class Teacher (Year 1/2)

Science Leader

Computing Leader

Modern Foreign Languages Leader

a.fotheringham@levertonacademy.co.uk

Mrs Victoria Gray - Teacher

Class Teacher

Design Technology Leader 

v.gray@levertonacademy.co.uk

Miss Victoria Knight - Teacher

Oak Class Teacher (Year 5/6) 

Maths Leader

Educational Visits Leader

History Leader

v.knight@levertonacademy.co.uk

Mrs Ann Horton - Teacher

Willow Class Teacher - Maternity Leave Cover

a.horton@levertonacademy.co.uk

Mrs Joanne Baker - Teaching Assistant

Forest Schools Coordinator

j.baker@levertonacademy.co.uk

Mrs Charlotte Bennett - Teaching Assistant

c.bennett@levertonacademy.co.uk

Mrs Donna Eves - Teaching Assistant

Pupil Premium and Intervention Support

d.eves@levertonacademy.co.uk

Miss Nicki Cook- Teaching Assistant

Nurture Assistant

Play Leader - Twilight Club/Extended Services

Mid-Day Supervisor

 

n.cook@levertonacademy.co.uk

Ms Diane Sutton - Teaching Assistant

JLT Leader 

d.sutton@levertonacademy.co.uk

Mrs Nikki Steels - Breakfast Club Leader

Twighlight Club/Extended Services

Mid-Day Supervisor

Site Cleaner

n.steels@levertonacademy.co.uk

Please reload

Mrs Zoe Sirrell- School Officer Manager

Chief Financial Officer

Office Manager

z.sirrell@levertonacademy.co.uk

Mrs Kerry Gardiner- Office Assistant

Office Assistant

k.gardiner@levertonacademy.co.uk

Mrs Karen Walters- Site Manager

Site Manager

k.walters@levertonacademy.co.uk

Mr Ian Hanson- School Chef

i.hanson@levertonacademy.co.uk

Mrs Natalie King- Mid-Day Supervisor

Midday Supervisor

n.king@levertonacademy.co.uk

Mrs Hayley Turner- Swimming Teacher

Volunteer Swimming Teacher

h.turner@levertonacademy.co.uk

Please reload