Meet Our Team......

Miss Rebecca Chadwick - Headteacher

Accounting Finance Officer
Designated Safeguarding Person
Looked After Children Lead

Governor (Ex-Officio)

R.E Leader

P.E Leader

r.chadwick@levertonacademy.co.uk

Mrs Jennifer Bailey- Assistant Headteacher

Elm Class Teacher (Year 2/3)

Pupil & Family Well-Being Leader

Early Years Foundation Stage Leader
Designated Safeguarding Person

Special Educational Needs Coordinator (SENCO)

Junior Leadership Leader

j.bailey@levertonacademy.co.uk

Please reload

Mrs Charlotte Elsom - Senior Teacher- Maternity Leave

Senior Teacher

Ash Class Teacher (Year 3/4)

English Leader (covered by Miss Chadwick)

c.salt@levertonacademy.co.uk

Miss Anna Fotheringham - Teacher

Ash Class Teacher (Year 3/4/5)

Science Leader

Computing Leader

a.fotheringham@levertonacademy.co.uk

Mrs Victoria Gray - Teacher

Willow Class Teacher (FS2 & Yr1)

v.gray@levertonacademy.co.uk

Miss Victoria Knight - Teacher

Oak Class Teacher (Year 5/6) 

Maths Leader

Educational Visits Leader

v.knight@levertonacademy.co.uk

Mrs Joanne Baker - Teaching Assistant

Healthy Schools Coach

j.baker@levertonacademy.co.uk

Mrs Charlotte Bennett - Teaching Assistant

c.bennett@levertonacademy.co.uk

Mrs Donna Eves - Teaching Assistant

d.eves@levertonacademy.co.uk

Miss Nicki Cook - Play Leader & Teaching Assisstant

Play Leader - Twilight Club

n.cook@levertonacademy.co.uk

Ms Diane Sutton - Teaching Assistant

JLT Leader 

Pupil Premium and Intervention Support

d.sutton@levertonacademy.co.uk

Mrs Nikki Steels - Breakfast Club Leader

n.steels@levertonacademy.co.uk

Please reload

Mrs Zoe Sirrell

Chief Financial Officer

Office Manager

z.sirrell@levertonacademy.co.uk

Mrs Kerry Gardiner

Office Assistant

k.gardiner@levertonacademy.co.uk

Mrs Karen Walters

Site Manager

k.walters@levertonacademy.co.uk

Mrs Nikki Steels

Site Cleaner

n.steels@levertonacademy.co.uk

Mr Ian Hanson

Head Chef

i.hanson@levertonacademy.co.uk

Mrs Nicki Cook

Midday Supervisor

n.cook@levertonacademy.co.uk

Mrs Natalie King

Midday Supervisor

n.king@levertonacademy.co.uk

Mrs Nikki Steels

Midday Supervisor

n.steels@levertonacademy.co.uk

Please reload